Here’s a quick and nasty demo of how the ship will move side to side, up and down-

http://img62.imageshack.us/img62/6999/demoflying.gif

Tomorrow I’m going to be on the national mall volunteering with the Red Cross! Because of work I haven’t had the time to actually volunteer since last year on the 4th of July and I had a blast then as well. I’ll be apart of a “GO-Team”, what we do is basically walk around the national mall and help people. Injuries, sprains, directions, water, that sort of thing. We’ll also be coordinating with the National Park Service and the different police to help direct people where to go in case of an emergency. Man I haven’t had a sunday off from work since I started this new job back in April, so it will be weird not having to wake up at 7am!

I’ll be on the mall from 1pm-11pm (probably later to help people pack up and get home), so if you live in the DC area, definitely stop by! We’re expecting about a million people to be on the National Mall on Sunday so I’m sure it will be a blast!

I’ll try to update some more stuff on Monday, have a great 4th of July!

About thiskidanimation

I don't really know what to put here right now. I'm sure I'll think of something awesome.

Leave a Reply

