Finally got the scanner situation under control. I just needed time to find the updates via the microsoft side, download and install them, and then get the scanner up and running. I’ll be uploading more over the next week, but I can’t guarantee every day. When you add in the time it takes to make my meals, workout, read multiple books, get prepared and study for work, etc etc, I have very little time every day to divvy out to certain tasks. I’ll be creating more time for myself over the upcoming weeks, but it won’t be alot overnight.

Here are some recent sketchbook pages I’ve scanned in!

About thiskidanimation

I don't really know what to put here right now. I'm sure I'll think of something awesome.

Leave a Reply

