Hey again!

I’m energized, more focused and ready to keep climbing higher and higher! So this past week was restaurant week in DC, which means I was at work a little longer each day (usually got there around 4pm, got home 3am). I’m going to be meeting up with Farhan in a lil bit and on the metro on my way to work I’m going to work out a new mindmap, as well as set my goals for the upcoming week. When I get home I’ll update with more drawings.

The quote in the title is something I wrote down about 2 years ago, when I was feelin out this insurance sales job. That’s one of the things that was said at the meeting and I think it makes a ton of sense. I want to be one of the people that put in more effort and get more results, so I’m making that one of my mantras, one of my principles.

About thiskidanimation

I don't really know what to put here right now. I'm sure I'll think of something awesome.

Leave a Reply

