So I finally found the old blue knight sketches and character sheets that I had been telling you guys about before! I also found a few other pages with them (ironic that the combination bike lock was in the same bin) I want to show you all so in total it’s about 15-20 pages of stuff to scan in. I was going to try and update that other stuff along with all those drawings, but it’s 2pm and I want to ride my bike to the metro station before work. I’ll upload them tomorrow (day off, yes yes!).  Stay tuned!

About thiskidanimation

I don't really know what to put here right now. I'm sure I'll think of something awesome.

Leave a Reply

