My goals:

– 5 pages of life drawing notes

-Finish character sheets for 3 ppl

Farhan’s goals:

-Create theme for Boy of TBK

-Work on EMR stuff

Results- Over the past few weeks I’ve been walking around where I live as apart of my workout/exercise regime, and I found that I really like it. It’s really relaxing and inspiring to walk around in nature and just enjoy life. I’ve been saving up for the laptop and I will be able to get it by mid-Feb. I think along with that, I’m going to start saving up for a mountain bike as well. That will mean I can travel farther, still get good exercise, as well as see more and experience and enjoy more of what nature has to offer.

I kinda let my creativity decide what I was going to create drawing-wise, so I didn’t hit the 5 pages of life drawing notes. I did nail down the main character for TBK, as well as the dad and the mom.

I also spent my first day in the kitchen at Birch and Barley this week.  I was working with the pastry side of the kitchen, helping them create the desserts for the night. It was really cool and informative to see and absorb not only what they were doing to create such good food, but also the mindset of being in the kitchen. After working front of the house for so long it took me a few mins to understand that you have to taste what you’re making to make sure it’s up to par.  Next up is making pastas with John on monday.

About thiskidanimation

I don't really know what to put here right now. I'm sure I'll think of something awesome.

Leave a Reply

