– Read more of “Cesar’s Way”

-Buy mountain bike

-Start working on walk cycles (ugh)

Results- I borrowed the book “Cesar’s Way” from a friend, it’s by Cesar Milan about Dogs, Dog Psychology and ways their Human masters can get along with them better. It’s really interesting and contains a unique perspective on Dogs and how they act that I’ve never thought of before. I had read a little bit here and there over the past few weeks but now I’m over halfway through with the book.

I bought a Mongoose Mountain Bike so I can enjoy the surrounding area even more and explore farther than I have in the past two weeks. I was supposed to go in Monday afternoon to work so I could learn how to make the pastas they cook with Big John, one of the cooks in the back of the kitchen. Unfortunately I bought the bike and then couldn’t find the bike locks I knew I had. I eventually found one in my car trunk but couldn’t find the key and couldn’t find the other one that I knew was a combo lock. I had to call in and tell the hostess to tell John I couldn’t make it in time, which sucks but I’ll just have to schedule another time to pop in there.

I also started working on walk cycles again,  I want to make sure the finished artwork I put out is only the very best in terms of quality, so I want to go over everything in regards to animation, from start to finish. I want to get to the point where I continually acquire a wealth of experience animating a variety of different subjects, time periods and emotional states. I started with a shuffle, which I’ll be uploading shortly. It will be the first thing I try to animate with Windows Movie Maker, it’s just a few frames so I’ll see what happens.

About thiskidanimation

I don't really know what to put here right now. I'm sure I'll think of something awesome.

Leave a Reply

