So here’s the first batch- I did alot of reference work in regards to horses and dragons– the story centers around a young kid that loves to daydream about fighting dragons and riding around being a knight. To do the daydream sequences I wanted to have awesome looking horses and dragons. Here’s me trying to get a hang of both animals.

Dragon first:

Now, onto horses:

About thiskidanimation

I don't really know what to put here right now. I'm sure I'll think of something awesome.

Leave a Reply

