So for the past two weeks I’ve moved beyond just making a list of small, weekly goals. I’ve just gone from goal to goal, as well as spent some much needed time with Assassin’s Creed 3. I don’t really play videogames anymore because I’m either working or trying to improve in some fashion, and I forgot how awesome they are. Great in terms of relaxing and just “not doing” anything productive. Sometimes that’s needed.

About thiskidanimation

I don't really know what to put here right now. I'm sure I'll think of something awesome.

One response »

  1. Ironically, all three of my updates started with “So-“

Leave a Reply

