So here are some of the drawn portraits for the dudes. I wanted to see what they would look like once colored in Photoshop, so I scanned them in, outlined them in Flash, and then did decided on their base colors. I started with Sweet Lips in Photoshop to see how he would turn out before I did them all that way, and I can’t say I was too impressed. I can get similar effects in Flash with simpler colors (and alot smaller file size) , but then again I’ve never been an awesome painter in Photoshop (looking at you, Shannon).

About thiskidanimation

I don't really know what to put here right now. I'm sure I'll think of something awesome.

Leave a Reply

