Late work night last night, didn’t get home until around 3am, ate some food and then passed out. I got up at 11am, and realized I wouldn’t have enough time to finish this before work today. If the weather stays gloomy (fingers crossed) I won’t have to work Sunday morning, which means I can devote that entire time to finishing this up, along with whatever time I can get in Saturday morning as well. So Sunday evening is the goal, and if I do have to work Sunday, Monday evening will definitely be the finish line for 2 dudes.

About thiskidanimation

I don't really know what to put here right now. I'm sure I'll think of something awesome.

Leave a Reply

