Sorry I worked a 14 hour double shift yesterday, so I wasn’t able to update.

I noticed WordPress acts up whenever I try to link Scientific American, so I’ll link it at the bottom of the post. I’ve tried at least 3 times between today and the last time I posted, and unlike other links, WordPress refuses to let me type after I link SA here. Whatever, Scientific American is an amazingly awesome site. I love the universe, watching shows about the cosmos and planets and that’s pretty much how I got into SA. Any of you watch the show “Through the Wormhole with Morgan Freeman” ?  Mr. Old Black guy who’s played God at least twice now? That show is awesome. Anyway, I stay up to date with alot of different Science news by visiting this site, it’s pretty baller.

Scientific American

 

 

About thiskidanimation

I don't really know what to put here right now. I'm sure I'll think of something awesome.

Leave a Reply

