So I’ve had all these ideas and they’ve been evolving from one thing into another over the past few weeks. Let me back up a bit first. So I realized a few months ago, that I want alot of experience before leading my NPO- that made me decide to start something small up to begin with, and build up from there. I’ve always wanted to run a separate site focused on animated comics, while I was doing the NPO. Then I decided I should start that site first, because if I start both at the same time, neither will get the full amount of my attention they deserve.

Now we’re up to speed. Remember a few posts down when I was sharing the different sites I try to visit every day? Well a few weeks back I hit up Wired.com, and saw this awesome article on sewable circuitry-

Light up your life with LED’s, etc

 

 

 

 

 

About thiskidanimation

I don't really know what to put here right now. I'm sure I'll think of something awesome.

Leave a Reply

