We were short-staffed this week at work- since I’m going to be “off” starting the 12th, I decided I could help out this week at work and then catch up on my backlog of stuff for here, starting on the 12th. So even though Tuesday I’m normally off, I picked it up and worked for them downstairs on Weds.

I wanted to do a colored epic picture of Gilgamesh (that poem is awesome), and I also want to go over the different styles of Poetry as well. Between today and tomorrow I’ll be adding all that up!

About thiskidanimation

I don't really know what to put here right now. I'm sure I'll think of something awesome.

Leave a Reply

