In order to get as many of the extended pictures up as possible, I thought about it last night and decided to work on the text pages last- you guys are here for the Art after all, and I won’t be doing my job correctly if you can’t at least get a sense of what’s going on by looking at the pictures. Until those are done, I’ll just be writing out the text so you still know what’s going on via the blog, and sharing the pictures. I’ll be releasing them in groups because it was unrealistic of me to try and reproduce 13 8×10 expanded paintings in less than 48 hours while trying to move and work at the same time, but from 9pm you’ll be able to see what I was talking about with some of the crappy bite-sized versions, and how much better the big ones look. I’m confident you’ll agree it was a good idea to keep going with the big versions once you see them. I’ll keep rolling out the paintings throughout the night and tomorrow until they are all up, and the same goes with the text ones, which will probably be fully up by Sunday night since I have to work Saturday afternoon/night and help my sister move Sunday morning.  See you in a few hours!

About thiskidanimation

I don't really know what to put here right now. I'm sure I'll think of something awesome.

Leave a Reply

